Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brasserie Circa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

R2kcg 5 days ago

Chicken Paillard*

It was excellent. I will order this again.

Jthaxton13 18 days ago

Angry Shrimp Roll

A little sweet, a little spicy - so fresh and delicious. The sushi at Circa is the best!

Sherylsparks about 1 month ago

Fish of the Day

It was fabulous! We always enjoy our dinner here. The service is great. I highly recommend this special. It was perfect! We look forward to our Friday night dinner each week. Sheryl S

Rlharrison030807 about 2 months ago

Penne Siciliana

We went out to dinner for our anniversary and it was wonderful! My pasta dish was piping hot and the sauce was good to the last drop! My husband ordered the New York strip and it was cooked to perfection. It was the best steak we've had in a long time. We split a Triple layer chocolate cake for dessert that we also enjoyed. We will definitely be back in the future.

Amyhdunaway about 2 months ago

Wild Mushroom Ravioli

Great flavor and not too heavy. The brown butter sauce is amazing!

Irenegwhitaker about 2 months ago

Flash Fried Oysters

These are some of the best oysters you can get ! They are fresh with a very light breading . They are crispy and juicy. They are served over a basil ranch cabbage salad, which is a delicious accompaniment! I get these every time I go to Circa !

Arlingtonrow about 2 months ago

Brasserie Filet

Petite filet is always perfect. Cooked as ordered and the size is just right not to mention the delicious side dishes!

Mrknight22 about 2 months ago

Crunchy Almond Tuna

A perfect dish to have as a small meal paired with a salad if you're not super hungry, or great as an appetizer!

Mrknight22 about 2 months ago

Dynamite Roll

This is a really yummy, flavorful roll and perfect for a "heavier" dinner roll option!

Gail 2 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

I was in the mood for Ravioli and ordered this! WOW buttery, creamy but light and full of flavor! Loved it!

Gail 2 months ago

Petite Filet

I will only have a filet at Circa! Cooked to perfection every single time!

Gail 2 months ago

Brasserie Salad

This is my "go-to" for lunch or dinner along with the blue cheese potato chip tower for several years! We love it with steak and even tried to replicate it at home! But nothing beats getting it at Circa!

Strangeb80 2 months ago

Crab & Shrimp Dip

Had this as one of the many dishes for my birthday! It is wonderful. There is a plethora of seafood in the dish and it wasn't too spicy.

Smurtguy18 2 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon Picatta

I ordered the Pan Seared Salmon Picatta with whipped potatoes and my entree was superb. The food was fresh, well-seasoned, and delicious. My server was very pleasant and I love the ambience of the restaurant. 5 stars across the board!

Kathonthebeach 3 months ago

Crab Cake Entrée

Best crab cake in Macon. Have to drive to SSI to find the equal. Delicious.

Madisonargo 4 months ago

Dynamite Roll

The Dynamite Roll is fabulous! Always so fresh and crunchy. Yummmmmm

Laavera 4 months ago

Crab Cake Entrée

All I will say, Crab Cake & Chocolate Martini!!! The food is the best you will find in Macon. However, other than the food, the STAFF is amazing!

Kerispuryear 4 months ago

Hawaiian Lobster Roll

Circa is one of our favorite places! Great for lunch or dinner! The sushi is the best in town!

Bwoody1455 4 months ago

Hawaiian Lobster Roll

The best sushi roll I have ever had!! Amazing atmosphere, food and staff!

Billie 4 months ago

Brasserie Filet

The best steak in town!!!

Lyn 7 days ago

Flash Fried Oysters

The crispy oysters and cabbage slaw are excellent.

Bonnievwhelan 20 days ago

Dynamite Roll

Wish I could chose more than one dish because everything I've had from Circa has been amazing! One of the best, if not the best, restaurants in Macon! Keep doing what y'all are doing.

Kaitlyn about 2 months ago

Hawaiian Lobster Roll

The sushi is fantastic, great ambiance, and the service is amazing! Already looking forward to my next visit

Vickietharpe86 about 2 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon Picatta

It was delicious. Paired it with sautéed spinach and whipped potatoes and a glass of red wine!

Amyhdunaway about 2 months ago

Prescott Roll

I love all of the sushi but this roll is a favorite! Unique and delicious. It's rich without being too heavy. Can't go wrong!!

Irenegwhitaker about 2 months ago

Red Dragon Roll

Best sushi in Macon! Hands down! The quality of the sushi is better than any I have had in Macon , or anywhere ! The presentation is beautiful , and the freshness is amazing!

Mrknight22 about 2 months ago

Asian Salad*

I love an asian salad and the sweetness of the mandarin combined with the slight spice of the ginger and toasty crunch of almonds is an awesome combo!

Mrknight22 about 2 months ago

Red Dragon Roll

A great savory, spicy roll to split or have as dinner!

Mrknight22 about 2 months ago

Burrata Caprese Salad

I love Caprese Salad and the burrata is creamy and delicious!

Gail 2 months ago

Chef's Daily Selection of Sashimi

Go early on Fri or Sat nights for the Surf and Turf Roll! Filet and lobster! I have been known to go three weeks in a row for that roll!

Gail 2 months ago

Bleu Cheese Potato Tower

This is a must!! So well done, every time!

Harry551 2 months ago

Ribeye

Awesome...Cooked perfect with the right amount of seasoning.. You cant go wrong with this entrée..We will be back again...

Rylan 2 months ago

Lobster Club

This was an amazing sandwich! Definitely a must try if you eat here.

Heather 3 months ago

Red Dragon Roll

Best sushi in town! Entire menu is fantastic. Absolute favorite restaurant in Macon.

Claire 3 months ago

California Roll

I've had my fair share of California Rolls, and I have to say Circa's is the best. It is larger than most rolls so you get more of the delicious flavor inside. Circa's sushi is fresh and light but more filling than your average sushi!

Krcomf 4 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon Picatta

I had only ever tried Chicken Picatta before coming to Brasserie Circa -- Their salmon picatta dish plays with textures and flavors so wonderfully. You can't go wrong with capers, lemon, and salmon. I would highly recommend!

Missyfuller9 4 months ago

Petite Filet

Loved it! Perfectly cooked and delicious. Will be back soon!

Gtbear1 4 months ago

Angry Shrimp Roll

Excellent! Best sushi in town. We will definitely be back.

Abby1114nm 4 months ago

Dynamite Roll

SO SO SO GOOD! Best sushi ive ever had and i could prob eat it everyday WOOOOOOOW!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA