Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brasserie Circa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brasserie Circa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brasserie Circa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Butlerrenata1 5 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon Picatta

It was so amazing with the bourbon glaze. I also had sushi. I have never liked it until I found this place. I am a fan amd i recommended everyone to try Salmon with the glaze. Omg.... Yes 10 stars from me

John 5 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Excellently prepare food. I was so impressed by this place I came back 3 times Over the course of one week.

Natasha 6 months ago

Petite Filet

My filet was very flavorful and seasoned Perfectly! Another AMAZING DISH that isn't a choice and only served on a Friday and Saturday evenings - Surf N Turf Sushi Roll!

Crystal 6 months ago

New York Strip

It was amazing!!!!

Laurencasey03 7 months ago

Petite Filet

The petite filet was phenomenal. I ordered it with the bacon mac and cheese, and it was all great. Very tender meat, and perfectly cooked. I will be coming here again! Great location and atmosphere. Perfect place for groups, dates, or just a fun night out!

Stokesoaks 5 months ago

Petite Filet

Absolutely perfect filet! The mashed potatoes were amazing. I enjoyed the delicious Onion soup and Caesar salad. Great service and a lovely atmosphere!

Debracbrown1 5 months ago

Fish of the Day

Just enjoyed dinner for the first time in this fine establishment. Food was fabulous and service impeccable! Great wine list!! We shall return!

Angelrhd 6 months ago

Spicy Tuna Roll

My last visit I had the bone in ribeye and it was perfect! My girlfriend always gets the spicy tuna roll but everything I've had is delicious!

Austinmeadows347 7 months ago

Bleu Cheese Potato Tower

Amazing!!!!so much flavor

Mmoorer32 7 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

This dish was delicious. It was rich and flavorful. The lobster meat inside was sweet and tender. The tiger shrimp on top was buttery and sweet. I believe I have a new favorite. Great place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA