Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brasserie Circa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brasserie Circa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brasserie Circa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Butlerrenata1 9 days ago

Pan Seared Salmon Picatta

It was so amazing with the bourbon glaze. I also had sushi. I have never liked it until I found this place. I am a fan amd i recommended everyone to try Salmon with the glaze. Omg.... Yes 10 stars from me

John 15 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

Excellently prepare food. I was so impressed by this place I came back 3 times Over the course of one week.

Natasha about 1 month ago

Petite Filet

My filet was very flavorful and seasoned Perfectly! Another AMAZING DISH that isn't a choice and only served on a Friday and Saturday evenings - Surf N Turf Sushi Roll!

Crystal about 1 month ago

New York Strip

It was amazing!!!!

Laurencasey03 2 months ago

Petite Filet

The petite filet was phenomenal. I ordered it with the bacon mac and cheese, and it was all great. Very tender meat, and perfectly cooked. I will be coming here again! Great location and atmosphere. Perfect place for groups, dates, or just a fun night out!

Michael 2 months ago

Red Dragon Roll

I have heard that they had great sushi. I went for lubch and it was delicious. As a matter of fact I plan on going back this evening. Been telling everyone.

Samantha 3 months ago

Crab Cake Entrée

Absolutely the best crab cake I've ever had. Fresh and great customer service.

Scody924 3 months ago

Crab Cake Entrée

Excellent. I was passing through Macon in my travels from out of town and was absolutely delighted by the ambiance and the service, but most of all by the taste! I will definitely be adjusting my road trips to stop through Macon in the future!

Jon 4 months ago

Spicy Tuna Roll

I have ordered this several times and it is always great. This is really a great restaurant with consistently excellent service.

Lillie 4 months ago

Dynamite Roll

Best sushi roll hands down!! I get this almost every time and it has never disappointed:)

Jenniferhames12 4 months ago

Bleu Cheese Potato Tower

Omg this was so good!!!! I'd definitely get it again. Love the blue cheese!

Enewberry11 4 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon Picatta

Tried Circa a few weeks ago for the first time. We had the jalapeño appetizer and dinner and it was all delicious!! The service was amazing, some of the best in Macon, and the food was even better! Plan on taking my parents here the next time they are in town! Well done!

Annmp24 5 months ago

Chesapeake Tuna Steak

This dish is beyond delicious. The tuna is cooked perfectly and super tender.

Brittany 7 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

This dish is exquisite! The best dish I've had in a long time. Highly recommended.

K 7 months ago

Ribeye

I have never had a better ribeye anywhere, and I'm a steak snob! Great atmosphere, fantastic menu and service. All in a friendly, "unstuffy" space. Ask if the sushi chef can make hamachi crudo - they do a great version and they have never said no. My only regret in writing this review is that it will make getting a table (when the dining room opens again) tough to get!

Donnadufford 7 months ago

Dynamite Roll

Best sushi in town.

Allyj31 8 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

It was amazing!! The cream sauce was perfect.

Lag927 8 months ago

Hawaiian Lobster Roll

Favorite sushi in town!

Marymichaelatkinson 8 months ago

Wild Mushroom Ravioli

AMAZING!!!!! and the flash fried oysters!!! Everything is always great!!!

Carolgore22 9 months ago

Brasserie Filet

The entire meal was absolutely perfect! Excellent service and atmosphere, as well as a perfectly cooked filet and beautifully executed sushi roll. We will definite be back!

Stokesoaks 11 days ago

Petite Filet

Absolutely perfect filet! The mashed potatoes were amazing. I enjoyed the delicious Onion soup and Caesar salad. Great service and a lovely atmosphere!

Debracbrown1 17 days ago

Fish of the Day

Just enjoyed dinner for the first time in this fine establishment. Food was fabulous and service impeccable! Great wine list!! We shall return!

Angelrhd about 1 month ago

Spicy Tuna Roll

My last visit I had the bone in ribeye and it was perfect! My girlfriend always gets the spicy tuna roll but everything I've had is delicious!

Austinmeadows347 about 2 months ago

Bleu Cheese Potato Tower

Amazing!!!!so much flavor

Mmoorer32 2 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

This dish was delicious. It was rich and flavorful. The lobster meat inside was sweet and tender. The tiger shrimp on top was buttery and sweet. I believe I have a new favorite. Great place!

Suzanne 2 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

So delicious! I could eat this multiple times each week.

Libbyellison 3 months ago

Chef's Daily Selection of Sashimi

The sushi is the best in town!! Never disappoints!

Jake 3 months ago

Chef's Daily Selection of Sashimi

Spectacular food and service! Would highly recommend. Best restaurant in Macon! Will be coming again soon!

John 4 months ago

Crab Cake Entrée

I had the snapper with bacon citrus butter sauce and a crab cake on top with hollandaise sauce. Cream spinach and asparagus were the sides. The fish was cooked to perfection with the sauce really bringing out the flavors. The crab cake had jumbo lump meat with just enough breading to keep it together. The sides were excellent as well. *****

Wndr 4 months ago

Crab Cake Entrée

Living in Rhode Island, I visit Macon once a year. And once a year go to Brasserie Circa. I love the crab cakes there. Always fresh, always cooked to perfection. It is my go-to dish! Staff is always pleasant too.

Dakotatankersley6025 4 months ago

Stuffed Tempura Jalapenos

These are delicious!

Heathclawrence 5 months ago

Dynamite Roll

The dynamite roll is very tasty. It has generous portions of crab on top. I highly recommend it!

Cheryl 7 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon Picatta

SO delicious!! I highly recommend! Flavors are so well blended! 5 star restaurant!

Brandi 7 months ago

Filet Tips Au Poivre

Such an amazing dish!! Seasoned perfectly and the juice from the steak is fabulous! I highly recommend everyone try it!!

Bcarter103 7 months ago

Brasserie Filet

Circa is our go to restaurant for date night! The filet with the blue cheese sauce is my favorite dish from any eatery in Macon. I keep wanting to try new things but I can't ever convince myself to not get the filet! ☺️ We have also had a fried oyster starter as well that was amazing. My husband loves the sushi too.

Kaylbel333 7 months ago

Szechuan Salmon

Oh my goodness, it was absolutely delicious! We have been supporting locally owned restaurants during the Corona Virus lockdown and this is without a doubt the best!

Lag927 8 months ago

Lobster Club

Delicious! Can't wait to visit and have dinner and cocktails!

Katherine 8 months ago

Trout Almondine*

The trout almondine is one of my favorite dishes at Circa. The fish is always cooked perfectly, and the chef puts lots of almonds on top. My favorite sushi roll is the Red Dragon. Delicious combination!

Cjones6001 9 months ago

Ribeye

The best steak I've ever had so tender thumbs up to the cook 💜💜

Suzanne 9 months ago

Brasserie Salad

This is always my favorite. I crave this salad, and I'm not even a salad person. We love Circa!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA