Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brasserie Circa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brasserie Circa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Brasserie Circa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dfjohn 2 months ago

Lunch Lobster Club

A wonderful fried lobster tail with so many yummy complimentary flavors. It was a nice surprise and a perfect size for lunch. The fries are delicious and impossible to resist. Nice atmosphere too for a business lunch.

Longbasket157 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowda*

It was absolutely delicious! Loved the chunks of red potatoes too.

Kls 3 months ago

Prescott Roll

Best sushi in Macon in my opinion! Large portion and very fresh ingredients

Popsickle78 4 months ago

Mahi Mahi

Excellent dish! The risotto was on pint. Great service! Will def recommend.

Davey 5 months ago

Lobster Club

Outstanding menu item. You can not beat lobster, avocado, bacon and a remoulade all on a fresh brioche bun. It truly is my go to at Circa. That and the red dragon roll!!

Csiscool 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Lobster ravioli was delicious. Shrimp were perfect and the smoky flavor was great. Really enjoyed this dish! We'll be coming back to this place.

Karesethomas 3 months ago

Dynamite Roll

This was my first time having dinner at Brasserie Circa with my friends. Jamie, our server was amazing, Thank you Jamie for being very knowledgeable of your menu and helping us choose some amazing dishes .I loved the Dynamite Sushi Roll it was delicious & so was my two sangrias., we ordered two snacks before dinner… the Stuffed Tempura Jalapeños & the Crab & Shrimp Dip both were so good!!I I will be visiting again with my Husband because the night atmosphere was so romantic to me. We all had a wonderful time. The restaurant & restroom was so clean which I loved because that means everything to me when I'm going out for dinner so thank you all for having such a great place in Macon to have lunch or dinner!

Jesyj11000 4 months ago

Asian Salad*

First time here and I absolutely loved it! Such a refreshing salad for a hot summer day

Latoyabailey4190 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Club

This place is amazing! Elegant and nice atmosphere!

Tassyhouse 5 months ago

Crunchy Almond Tuna

This appetizer was Divine! The tuna was crunchy yet delicate but wonderfully flavorful, seasoned to perfection, and paired with an Asian slaw that brought out the flavors of the tuna beautifully. This was a delicious dish, one that I am very sure you will find amazingly delightful.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA