Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brasserie Circa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolgore22 21 days ago

Brasserie Filet

The entire meal was absolutely perfect! Excellent service and atmosphere, as well as a perfectly cooked filet and beautifully executed sushi roll. We will definite be back!

Laurend0617 about 1 month ago

Lobster Ravioli

The BEST ravioli. I always get this when I visit and I have never been disappointed. For dessert get the peanut butter pie! Great restaurant with amazing food. Thank you for always having delicious food!

Amirshaheer2 about 1 month ago

New York Strip

I had the New York Strip cooked Medium-Well and it was cooked properly. The Strip tasted great. I added the spinach on the side and the steak and spinach complemented each other.

Mercerabj about 1 month ago

Asian Salad*

SO delicious! I love the sesame ginger vinaigrette. Would definitely have it again.

Caylin about 2 months ago

California Roll

I love the variety of choices and the quality of their food. It's the perfect date night atmosphere!

Heather 2 months ago

Petite Filet

Amazing petite filet with asparagus. Cooked to perfection! Incredible service. We highly recommend the blue cheese tower, too! We will be returning.

Annmp24 2 months ago

Burrata Caprese Salad

This salad is so good paired with the tuna!

Amyboyd01 3 months ago

Prescott Roll

This roll is delicious! It is a change up from a "regular" sushi roll with the bacon, but the shrimp, avocado, cheese and bacon make up a perfect bite!

Jubie 3 months ago

Bleu Cheese Potato Tower

We have this every visit and it never disappoints!

Sunnynsher2018 3 months ago

Crab Cake Entrée

OMG!! The best crab cakes I have ever tasted! I order crab cakes everywhere I visit and these were by far the best tasting with plenty of crab.

Arleiyah 4 months ago

Trout Almondine*

The perfect Date Night! The trout was pan seared perfectly and the almonds added a different taste! Will be returning soon !

Rachael 5 months ago

Red Dragon Roll

I thought I didn't like sushi. I was wrong! Delicious!!

Macon31204 5 months ago

Fish of the Day

Brasserie Circa is the best restaurant in Macon. Their sushi is fantastic. Every meal I've ever had there has been extraordinarily tasty. All my dinner companions praised it highly and they have exacting standards. Excellent service and food.

Wwhitehead3 6 months ago

Burrata Caprese Salad

This was the best salad i've had in a very long time!! There are few places in this area that have a menu this well rounded and an ambiance like no other! i would give 6 stars if there were 6 give! Definitely a must try

Hannah 6 months ago

Stuffed Tempura Jalapenos

The stuffed tempura jalapenos were amazing. The tempura batter is light and crispy and it Takes it up a notch from just an ordinary baked stuffed jalapeno.

Lyn 6 months ago

Flash Fried Oysters

The crispy oysters and cabbage slaw are excellent.

Bonnie 6 months ago

Dynamite Roll

Wish I could chose more than one dish because everything I've had from Circa has been amazing! One of the best, if not the best, restaurants in Macon! Keep doing what y'all are doing.

Kaitlyn 7 months ago

Hawaiian Lobster Roll

The sushi is fantastic, great ambiance, and the service is amazing! Already looking forward to my next visit

Vickietharpe86 7 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon Picatta

It was delicious. Paired it with sautéed spinach and whipped potatoes and a glass of red wine!

Amyhdunaway 7 months ago

Prescott Roll

I love all of the sushi but this roll is a favorite! Unique and delicious. It's rich without being too heavy. Can't go wrong!!

Drsuzannem 29 days ago

Brasserie Salad

This is always my favorite. I crave this salad, and I'm not even a salad person. We love Circa!

Arman about 1 month ago

Spicy Tuna Roll

it is nice and spicy

Brittanyyork1642 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Tempura Jalapenos

We had the fish of the day and started with the stuffed jalapeños and cocktails.. it was amazing! Great service, everything tasted great, and I could have the jalapeños every day and never tire of them! Will definitely be returning and highly recommend!

Styledbyguru about 2 months ago

Filet Tips Au Poivre

This entree was flavorful, cooked to perfection, and plates rather nicely. I thoroughly enjoyed this meal paired with asparagus and mashed potatoes which was delicious as well!

Noel about 2 months ago

Dynamite Roll

Best Sushi in Macon and good service.

Annmp24 2 months ago

Prescott Roll

My absolute all time favorite roll EVER! You can't go wrong with bacon and shrimp!

Maebe61 2 months ago

New York Strip

My steak was cooked to perfection with the added bonus of Oscar Lump Crab Bearnaise sauce which was the perfect finish. I also enjoyed my side salad and appetizers. Also our drinks were perfect and so was the wait staff. We will be returning soon.

Jubie 3 months ago

Fish of the Day

I had the special which was walleye with a Mediterranean sauce. It was amazing. Every dish we have had at Circa is always delicious and the service is great.

Maryreidcarter 3 months ago

Brasserie Salad

Crisp, crunchy Bibb lettuce with delicious peppadews is just perfect. Try it with expertly grilled ahi tuna.

Cortneyhk 4 months ago

Asian Salad*

The Asian salad with Salmon was amazing! Every time we come to Macon for a visit we love to eat here!

Dbacrose 4 months ago

Lunch New England Clam Chowda*

Absolutely delicious, especially on a cold day.

Aotutt 5 months ago

Lunch Lobster Club

It was great! I would absolutely order this again. Plus the sushi is amazing!

Ashleywilder0201 5 months ago

Petite Filet

BEST filet in middle Georgia!!!! Consistently great each and every time!

Sitisaleem 6 months ago

Brasserie Filet

Best dining experience to date. Delicious food, excellent service, and beautiful surroundings. What more could one want?

R2kcg 6 months ago

Chicken Paillard*

It was excellent. I will order this again.

Jthaxton13 6 months ago

Angry Shrimp Roll

A little sweet, a little spicy - so fresh and delicious. The sushi at Circa is the best!

Sherylsparks 7 months ago

Fish of the Day

It was fabulous! We always enjoy our dinner here. The service is great. I highly recommend this special. It was perfect! We look forward to our Friday night dinner each week. Sheryl S

Rlharrison030807 7 months ago

Penne Siciliana

We went out to dinner for our anniversary and it was wonderful! My pasta dish was piping hot and the sauce was good to the last drop! My husband ordered the New York strip and it was cooked to perfection. It was the best steak we've had in a long time. We split a Triple layer chocolate cake for dessert that we also enjoyed. We will definitely be back in the future.

Amyhdunaway 7 months ago

Wild Mushroom Ravioli

Great flavor and not too heavy. The brown butter sauce is amazing!

Irenegwhitaker 8 months ago

Flash Fried Oysters

These are some of the best oysters you can get ! They are fresh with a very light breading . They are crispy and juicy. They are served over a basil ranch cabbage salad, which is a delicious accompaniment! I get these every time I go to Circa !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA