Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brasserie Circa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachael 20 days ago

Red Dragon Roll

I thought I didn't like sushi. I was wrong! Delicious!!

Macon31204 24 days ago

Fish of the Day

Brasserie Circa is the best restaurant in Macon. Their sushi is fantastic. Every meal I've ever had there has been extraordinarily tasty. All my dinner companions praised it highly and they have exacting standards. Excellent service and food.

Wwhitehead3 about 2 months ago

Burrata Caprese Salad

This was the best salad i've had in a very long time!! There are few places in this area that have a menu this well rounded and an ambiance like no other! i would give 6 stars if there were 6 give! Definitely a must try

Hannah about 2 months ago

Stuffed Tempura Jalapenos

The stuffed tempura jalapenos were amazing. The tempura batter is light and crispy and it Takes it up a notch from just an ordinary baked stuffed jalapeno.

Lyn 2 months ago

Flash Fried Oysters

The crispy oysters and cabbage slaw are excellent.

Bonnievwhelan 2 months ago

Dynamite Roll

Wish I could chose more than one dish because everything I've had from Circa has been amazing! One of the best, if not the best, restaurants in Macon! Keep doing what y'all are doing.

Kaitlyn 3 months ago

Hawaiian Lobster Roll

The sushi is fantastic, great ambiance, and the service is amazing! Already looking forward to my next visit

Vickietharpe86 3 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon Picatta

It was delicious. Paired it with sautéed spinach and whipped potatoes and a glass of red wine!

Amyhdunaway 4 months ago

Prescott Roll

I love all of the sushi but this roll is a favorite! Unique and delicious. It's rich without being too heavy. Can't go wrong!!

Irenegwhitaker 4 months ago

Red Dragon Roll

Best sushi in Macon! Hands down! The quality of the sushi is better than any I have had in Macon , or anywhere ! The presentation is beautiful , and the freshness is amazing!

Mrknight22 4 months ago

Asian Salad*

I love an asian salad and the sweetness of the mandarin combined with the slight spice of the ginger and toasty crunch of almonds is an awesome combo!

Mrknight22 4 months ago

Red Dragon Roll

A great savory, spicy roll to split or have as dinner!

Mrknight22 4 months ago

Burrata Caprese Salad

I love Caprese Salad and the burrata is creamy and delicious!

Gail 4 months ago

Chef's Daily Selection of Sashimi

Go early on Fri or Sat nights for the Surf and Turf Roll! Filet and lobster! I have been known to go three weeks in a row for that roll!

Gail 4 months ago

Bleu Cheese Potato Tower

This is a must!! So well done, every time!

Harry551 4 months ago

Ribeye

Awesome...Cooked perfect with the right amount of seasoning.. You cant go wrong with this entrée..We will be back again...

Rylan 4 months ago

Lobster Club

This was an amazing sandwich! Definitely a must try if you eat here.

Heather 5 months ago

Red Dragon Roll

Best sushi in town! Entire menu is fantastic. Absolute favorite restaurant in Macon.

Aotutt 22 days ago

Lunch Lobster Club

It was great! I would absolutely order this again. Plus the sushi is amazing!

Ashleywilder0201 about 1 month ago

Petite Filet

BEST filet in middle Georgia!!!! Consistently great each and every time!

Sitisaleem about 2 months ago

Brasserie Filet

Best dining experience to date. Delicious food, excellent service, and beautiful surroundings. What more could one want?

R2kcg about 2 months ago

Chicken Paillard*

It was excellent. I will order this again.

Jthaxton13 2 months ago

Angry Shrimp Roll

A little sweet, a little spicy - so fresh and delicious. The sushi at Circa is the best!

Sherylsparks 3 months ago

Fish of the Day

It was fabulous! We always enjoy our dinner here. The service is great. I highly recommend this special. It was perfect! We look forward to our Friday night dinner each week. Sheryl S

Rlharrison030807 3 months ago

Penne Siciliana

We went out to dinner for our anniversary and it was wonderful! My pasta dish was piping hot and the sauce was good to the last drop! My husband ordered the New York strip and it was cooked to perfection. It was the best steak we've had in a long time. We split a Triple layer chocolate cake for dessert that we also enjoyed. We will definitely be back in the future.

Amyhdunaway 4 months ago

Wild Mushroom Ravioli

Great flavor and not too heavy. The brown butter sauce is amazing!

Irenegwhitaker 4 months ago

Flash Fried Oysters

These are some of the best oysters you can get ! They are fresh with a very light breading . They are crispy and juicy. They are served over a basil ranch cabbage salad, which is a delicious accompaniment! I get these every time I go to Circa !

Arlingtonrow 4 months ago

Brasserie Filet

Petite filet is always perfect. Cooked as ordered and the size is just right not to mention the delicious side dishes!

Mrknight22 4 months ago

Crunchy Almond Tuna

A perfect dish to have as a small meal paired with a salad if you're not super hungry, or great as an appetizer!

Mrknight22 4 months ago

Dynamite Roll

This is a really yummy, flavorful roll and perfect for a "heavier" dinner roll option!

Gail 4 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

I was in the mood for Ravioli and ordered this! WOW buttery, creamy but light and full of flavor! Loved it!

Gail 4 months ago

Petite Filet

I will only have a filet at Circa! Cooked to perfection every single time!

Gail 4 months ago

Brasserie Salad

This is my "go-to" for lunch or dinner along with the blue cheese potato chip tower for several years! We love it with steak and even tried to replicate it at home! But nothing beats getting it at Circa!

Strangeb80 4 months ago

Crab & Shrimp Dip

Had this as one of the many dishes for my birthday! It is wonderful. There is a plethora of seafood in the dish and it wasn't too spicy.

Smurtguy18 4 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon Picatta

I ordered the Pan Seared Salmon Picatta with whipped potatoes and my entree was superb. The food was fresh, well-seasoned, and delicious. My server was very pleasant and I love the ambience of the restaurant. 5 stars across the board!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA